Tap to Read ➤

Australia: Gold Coast and Perth to be regional

Y-Axis Solutions Private Limited Nov 15, 2019
Definition of regional Australia to change from November 16, 2019 – Category 1: Major Cities – Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne; Category 2: Cities and Major Regional Centres – Gold Coast, Perth, Sunshine Coast, Adelaide, Wollongong/Illawarra, Newcastle/Lake Macquarie, Geelong and Hobart. Category 3: Regional Centres and Other Regional Areas – all other locations