Tap to Read ➤

Canada: Launch of RNIP delayed in many communities

Y-Axis Solutions Private Limited Jan 7, 2020
Of 11 communities participating in Rural and Northern Immigration Pilot (RNIP), five – that is, North Bay (Ontario), Claresholm (Alberta), Timmins (Ontario), Vernon (British Columbia), and West Kootenay (British Columbia) – were to begin accepting applications from January 1, 2020. But, as per reports, it will be at least a month before intake process begins