Tap to Read ➤

Saudi Arabia all set to offer tourist visas to 49 countries

Y-Axis Solutions Private Limited Oct 07, 2019
The Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage (SCTH) announced on September 27 that tourist visas will be issued to visitors from 49 countries – 38 in Europe, 7 in Asia, Canada, the U.S., New Zealand, and Australia. Visas can be obtained online or on arrival at special counters or machine kiosks in any of the 4 international airports at Saudi Arabia