Tap to Read ➤

Baltic States to lift common internal borders

Y-Axis Solutions Private Limited May 7, 2020
The Baltic States – Estonia, Lithuania, and Latvia – to work together for lifting of COVID-19 restrictions on common internal borders. The decision was taken in video conference held between the Baltic Foreign Ministers on April 29, 2020.