Tap to Read ➤

Greece to welcome tourists from 29 countries

Y-Axis Solutions Private Limited
From June 15, nationals of 29 countries can enter Greece for tourism. List to be expanded on July 1. Direct international flights – such as Frankfurt to Mykonos, Zurich to Santorini, London to Corfu – to Greek islands allowed from July.